Staffs

 Molla Maru   17

Molla Maru

Bamlaku Amente 5

Bamlaku Amente

Dr  Desalegn Wana 7

Desalegn Wana (PhD)

Dr Asmamaw Legass 2

Asmamaw Legass (PhD)

Dr Muluneh Woldetsadik  18

Muluneh Woldetsadik (PhD)

Dr Solomon Mulugeta  19

Solomon Mulugeta (PhD)

Dr Woldeamlak Bewket  25

Woldeamlak Bewket (PhD)

Mathias  Tesfaye 15

Mathias Tesfaye

Tebarek Lika 21

Tebarek Lika

Tesfaye Shiferaw 20

Tesfaye Shiferaw

Full Name Sex Qua Rank Specialization Email Address
Aklilu Amsalu M PhD Associate Professor Environmental Geography aklilu.amsalu

@aau.edu.et

Asmamaw Legass M PhD Assistant Professor Soil Geog & Development  Studies asmamaw.legass

@aau.edu.et

Assefa Abegaz M PhD Associate Professor Ecology and resource conservation Assefa.abegaz

@aau.edu.et

Bamlaku Amente M MSc. Chief Tech. Asst GIS bamlaku.amente

@aau.edu.et

Dessalegn Wana M PhD Assistant Professor Biogeography desalegn.wana

@aau.edu.et

Fekadu Gurmesa M PhD Assistant Professor Transport Geography Fekadu.gurmesa

@aau.edu.et

Gezahegn Abebe M PhD Assistant Professor Human Geography gezahegn.abebe

@aau.edu.et

Teferi Mekonnen M PhD Associate Professor Population Geography &Livelihood Studies teferi.makonnen

@aau.edu.et

Asnake Mekuriaw M PhD Associate Professor GIS and Remote sensing asnake.mekuriaw

@aau.edu.et

Kalishi Nath Singh M PhD Associate Professor Geomorphology/

Cartography/ Surveying

Mathias Tesfaye M MSc. Tech. Assistant Computer Science mathias.tesfaye

@aau.edu.et

Molla Maru M MSc. Assistant Professor GIS/Statistic/ molla.maru

@aau.edu.et

Mohammed Assen M PhD Professor Pedogeography mohammed.assen

@aau.edu.et

Muluneh Woldetsadik M PhD Associate Professor, Rural Geography & Computer Cartography muluneh.w.tsadik

@aau.edu.et

Solomon Mulugeta M PhD Associate Professor Urban & Regional Planning solomon.mulugeta

@aau.edu.et

Tebarek Lika M PhD Ass.Professor Development Geography tebarek.lika

@aau.edu.et

Tegegn GebreEgziabhear M PhD Professor Urban & Regional Planning tegegneg

@yahoo.com

Tessema Bekele M Diploma Senior Technical Assistant II GIS + Cartography
Woldeamlak Bewket M PhD  Professor Natural Resource Management woldeamlak.bew

ket@aau.edu.et

Yohannes G/Michael M PhD Assistant Professor Natural Resource Management  yohannesgmichael

@gmail.com

Yewubdar Melese F BSc Tech.Assistant Industrial Chemistry yewubdar.melese

@aau.edu.et

Tesfaye Shiferaw M PhD Assistant Professor Political Geography shiferawtesfaye

@yahoo.com

Ketema Alula F BA Graduate Assistant