Menu

Contacts

Contacts:

Assefa Abegaz (PhD), Director

Office: Main campus (6-Kilo),

New management building ground floor, Room 001

Tel: +251-111 -249804 (office)

Email: assefa.abegaz@aau.edu.et

Other staff and their email contact address:

1. Dr. Obsie Temesgen, HIV/AIDS, STI and TB Project Co-PI

Email: obsie.temesgen@aau.edu.et

2. Huria Ali: AAU-HAPCO Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Email: huria.ali@aau.edu.et

3. Tigist Ayalew: HIV/AIDS, STI and TB Project Training Officer

Email:    tigist.ayalew@aau.edu.et

4. Hailu Marew: Addis Ababa University USAID/FHI360 A/Program Coordinator

Email:  hailu.marew@aau.edu.et

5. Molalign Semaw: Africa AIDS Initiation International Program Coordinator

Email: molalign.semaw@aau.edu.et

Main campus (6 killo), Building #-219, Phone office +251-111-243268; (Cell Phone.): +251-913-040109

6. Teshome Adera: HIV/AIDS, STI and TB Project Lab Technologist

Email:  teshome.adera@aau.edu.et

7. Etsegent Debrework: HIV/AIDS, STI and TB Project Accountant

Email: etsegenet.debrework@aau.edu.et

8. Fitsum Fikru: HIV/AIDS, STI and TB Project Administrative and Program Officer

Email: fitum.fikru@aau.edu.et

9. Hiwot Seboka: HIV/AIDS, STI and TB Project Office Administrator

Email: hiwot.seboka@aau.edu.et

10. Mekasha Tesema: HIV/AIDS, STI and TB Project Driver