welsh coursework help homework help online economics computer networking homework help essay editing service review nutrition homework help
Menu

ICT contacts

Overview | Contacts

      
         Yosef Shiferaw
Director, ICT Directorate
Office: +251-111-223862
Mobile: +251-911-244961
Email: ict@aau.edu.et
 
       Abiy Zemede
Leader, ICT Infrastructure and Services
Office: +251-111-223904
Mobile: +251-911-419925
Email:abiy.zemede@aau.edu.et
 
      Asegid Asfaw
Leader, ICT Infrastructure and Services, CCNS
Office: +251-111-223863
Mobile:+251-915-947766
Email:asegid.asfaw@aau.edu.et
 
      Fanuel Zegeye
Leader, Learning-Teaching Technologies
 Office:+251-111-223863
Mobile: +251-911-623291
Email: fanuel.zegeye@aau.edu.et
 
     Minilik Tesfaye
Leader, Business Applications Development and Administration
Office: +251-111-223864
Mobile: +251-911-138737
Email:  minilik.tesfaye@aau.edu.et
 
  Yonas Tsegay
Leader, Maintenance and Support services
Office:
Mobile: +251-911-721739
Email: yonas.tsegay@aau.edu.et
 
 Samuel Teshome
Leader, ICT Training and Consultancy services
Office:
Mobile: +251-912-095689
Email: samuel.teshome@aau.edu.et