Menu

ICT contacts

Overview | Contacts

      
         Yosef Shiferaw
Director, ICT Directorate
Office: +251-111-223862
Mobile: +251-911-244961
Email: ict@aau.edu.et
 
      Asegid Asfaw
Director, Ethiopian Institute of Architecture, Building and City Construction
Office:
Mobile:+251-915-947766
Email:asegid.asfaw@aau.edu.et
 
    Minilik Tesfaye
Director, Addis Ababa Institute of technology
Office:
Mobile: +251-911-138737
Email:  minilik.tesfaye@aau.edu.et
 
    Abiy Zemede
Leader, ICT Infrastructure and Services ( Main Campus)
Office: +251-111-223904
Mobile: +251-911-419925
Email:abiy.zemede@aau.edu.et
 
      Fanuel Zegeye
Leader, Learning-Teaching Technologies
 Office:+251-111-223863
Mobile: +251-911-623291
Email: fanuel.zegeye@aau.edu.et
 
     Biniam Amsalu
Leader, Business Applications Development and Administration
Office: +251-111-223864
Mobile:
Email:  yidnekachew.amsalu@aau.edu.et
 
    Yonas Tsegay
Leader, Maintenance and Support services
Office:
Mobile: +251-911-721739
Email: yonas.tsegay@aau.edu.et
 
     Samuel Teshome
Leader, ICT Training and Consultancy services
Office:
Mobile: +251-912-095689
Email: samuel.teshome@aau.edu.et
 
    Hailemichael Bogale
Leader, ICT Infrastructure and Services, CCNS
Office: +251-111-223863
Mobile:+251-911-686591
Email:hailemichael.Bogale@aau.edu.et
 
    Meheret Zewdu
Leader, ICT Infrastructure and Services, CHS
Office:
Mobile:+251-913-209781
Email: meheret.zewdu@aau.edu.et
 
    Tewodros Belay
Leader, ICT Infrastructure and Services, CBE
Office:
Mobile:+251-911-074554
Email: tewodros.belay@aau.edu.et
 
Filimon Ayechew
Leader, ICT Infrastructure and Services, SoC
Office:
Mobile:+251-912-095936
Email: filimon.ayechew@aau.edu.et